1234Fight | yankee panky

Offline

Send Mail

  • 1234Fight
  • Dec 09, 2016 - 8:06 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 05/03/09
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 31
    • First location: York, York, United Kingdom
    • Relationship Status: Monogamous Relationship
    • Looking for: Friends, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 5' 7''
    • Weight: 165 lbs
    • Waist: 30 inches
    • Chest: 42 inches
    • Arms: 15 inches
    • Hair color: Blond
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Ebor Fitness
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 4 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Football (American), Kayaking, Rugby, Running, Snowboarding, Weight training, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    My name is Matt. I'm an American living with my boyfriend in the UK. I'm a goofy guy, I like to make other people laugh. If you don't have a sense of humor (or humour now that I'm living in the UK), you're better off dead. I'm short and muscly, blond hair, blue eyes, etc. I'm always active, love sports and being outdoors. There's more, but I'm pretty sure no one reads these.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I have a great dude. We've been together for three years and still going strong.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.