Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • 2iisofblue
  • Dec 05, 2016 - 12:50 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 06/09/08
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 50
    • First location: Raleigh, North Carolina, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Stocky
    • Height: 5' 6''
    • Weight:
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Lifestyle Family Fitness
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 5 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Sports I like:
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    What to say? I view myself as fairly sane and stable. I do try avoid drama in my life.

    I don't go out clubbing that much anymore. Would prefer to get up on the weekends and go to they gym versus having to deal with "recovery" from partying all night.

    I actively volunteer for HRC. Right now that seems to take a lot of my free time, but I really have enjoyed it.

    2010 saw me trying to get healthy after having some medical issues in 2009. For 2011, I plan on continuing the same. I actually enjoy going to the gym, working out and doing cardio. I am always looking to find new exercises or routines to try out.

    The best way to find out about me is to ask.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    As I have grown older my taste in guys has changed some. I am no longer stuck with a particular look. While guys in their early 20's may be cute to look at, I typically find guys either in their late 20's or 30's more appealing. Not saying that other age of guys don't turn my head.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for LanceVolleyball
    • Profile photo for DalTX
    • Profile photo for JUptown
    • Profile photo for str8hardbody9