AFGGuy | Wrestler For Life


Send Mail

  • AFGGuy
  • Oct 24, 2016 - 5:30 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 03/29/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 28
    • First location: Torrance, California, United States
    • Second location: Cleveland, Ohio, United States
    • Relationship Status: Open Relationship
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies, Online Chat, Web Cam
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 5' 8''
    • Weight: 150 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Blond
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Home
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Basketball, Football (American), Hiking, Kayaking, Swimming, Tennis, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like: Ping Pong
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    My name is Patrick. For most of my life I lived in NY and now reside in somber Poulsbo. I love sports, especially wrestling, and basically will pick up any artsy craft and have a good time. As a person, I usually stick to myself, but I can be extremely out going, in going, fun, intelligent, belligerently stupid, corny, and all those groovy things. Besides that fun stuff, I always look for new friendships and pen pals, and I hope to engage with many people on this wonderful site. PEace and Love <3.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Honesty, strength, and warmth are that I look for in a partner. I would like to meet someone whom I could enjoy both the wild side AND the somber side of a relationship.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for jock_1
    • Profile photo for THE_ONE_AND_ONLY

    Hot List