AF_Jock | Love Big Things

Offline

Send Mail

  • AF_Jock
  • Dec 07, 2016 - 10:29 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 06/11/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 47
    • First location: San Antonio, Texas, United States
    • Second location: Northbrook, Illinois, United States
    • Looking for: Hookup, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 5' 5''
    • Weight: 155 lbs
    • Waist: 30 inches
    • Chest: 42 inches
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Base Gym
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      20 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Football (American), Swimming
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Sometimes

    Description

    I work as Expense and Performance analyst for Brooke Army Medical Center. I lived the str8 life until 1998 and parented 2 children from my marriage. Now, I'm single and enjoying life and family. My public face is professional and quite vanilla, but I like to get freaky and party when I have free time.

    I volunteer my time with an independent youth organization (performing arts) here in town and travel a lot with them during competition seasons. I love to dance and perform. Next year I plan to get back into performing as the group pushes up to world class competition.

    I noticed dance is not listed on the sports selection lists.....LOVE IT. Jazz, tap, modern, hip hop...I started with ballet, but do not enjoy it as much as the other genres.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I have no real preference in men. If you can talk the talk and stimulate me mentally you're in the door. If you can flip it and whip it, your in the bed.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for loki78212
    • Profile photo for OhioJock