Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • Agency
  • Dec 04, 2016 - 10:22 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 06/17/10
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 38
    • First location: Oregon, United States
    • Second location: Los Angeles, California, United States
    • Relationship Status: Open Relationship
    • Looking for: Friends, Hookup, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 6' 0''
    • Weight: 190 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color:
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Leif Erikson Trail, Wooden, KREC
    • Weight training: 2 times per week
      75 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 2 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Hiking, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Trail Running, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    From Portland, Oregon. Live half-time in LA. Work travel also takes me frequently to New York, Boston, Seattle, and San Francisco.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Interested in smart, stable, successful, intellectually curious, psychologically mature guys.

    I sincerely like meeting new people. But intensely dislike know-it-alls.

    I like being out and about, experiencing cities, walking in parks, people watching, cafe culture, and good conversation.

    I prefer solo sports such as hiking, swimming, and running. AlthoughI prefer one-on-one weight training. I like the positive energy that most trainers possess.

    My buddy list might give you a sense of my interests -- but it is OOC and I acknowledge that.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies