Aldinga | Hey up for chat and meet if you're in Melbourne.

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • Aldinga
  • Feb 25, 2018 - 12:03 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 04/05/15
    • Last active: Today
    • Age: 60
    • First location: Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
    • Second location: Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
    • Relationship Status: Married
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Slim
    • Height:
    • Weight:
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Fit n Fast
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like:
    • Other sports I like: Ten pin bowling
      Australian Rules Football.
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Married. Live in Melbourne Australia.
    Like guys
    Looking for mates and maybe someone to train with at gym. Someone to meet up with and have some good times.
    I play tne pin bowling.
    I have skype for chat (melbourne511) and cam to cam,so add me if you like to chat. It's good to see people face to face on cam.
    I like watching Australia Rules Football, Cricket, Tennis, Rugby League

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Accepting of my situation and who I am.
    Likes to chat and stuff.0D


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for 03BigManV
    • Profile photo for hrbuffnstuff

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums