Alec_Peterhov | Ready for the next chapter in London!


Send Mail

  • Alec_Peterhov
  • Oct 28, 2016 - 12:36 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 10/29/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 30
    • First location: London, London, United Kingdom
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 8''
    • Weight: 154 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Swimming, Tennis, Hiking
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?:


    I've recently moved to London from Australia. I'm a ual citizen of both countries & have decided to take sometime out before its too late, to have a bit of a gap year (or two) traveling, working & experiencing as many new things as possible. May even decide to stay if I settle down, with the right guy & job.

    As I dont know many people in city or country yet, I'm interested in meeting up with guys & getting to know new contacts. Hopefully making some good mates along the way, who can show me around a bit.

    Happy to chat via email, or to catch up for a drink. So drop us a line :)

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums