AlexDSSF | Because I have issues. :-)

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • AlexDSSF
  • Oct 28, 2016 - 2:59 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 03/16/06
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 35
    • First location: Fairfield, California, United States
    • Second location: San Francisco, California, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 200 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Asian
    • My gym: still looking for one that I can afford
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Bodybuilding, Cycling, Skating, Swimming
    • Other sports I like: I'm more of an armchair sports person than an active one, at least for now.
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Yeah, I'm nowhere near athletic. But I do a lot of walking and some biking, and even though I'm nowhere near the level that most on this site are, I have been losing weight. I try to eat healthily and organically. I don't smoke, I don't drink, and I don't do drugs. On the flip side, I've been dealing with anxiety and depression and loneliness for more than a decade. I also have Asperger's syndrome, a form of autism. (I'm self-diagnosed in that regard.) I also have social anxiety disorder (officially diagnosed). That aside, I'm pretty much a good guy. More about me can be found @ :-) I'm also on Facebook @

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    If you do crystal meth and its ilk on a regular basis, if you are a terrorist, and if you are a seasoned criminal, you are wasting your time. If you're a fan of Eminem and/or Desperate Housewives, we've got a problem. Neo-conservatives and people who want to live out their rice queen fantasies need not apply. Otherwise, as long as you're nice and fun and friendly, I'm game.


    Mutual Buddies