Send Mail

  • AlphaDen
  • Oct 27, 2016 - 1:33 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 07/31/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 44
    • First location: Saint Augustine, Florida, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Beefy
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 298 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Salt and Pepper
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: World's Gym
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 2 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Kickboxing, Martial arts, Rock Climbing, Rodeo, Rowing, Rugby, Running, Sailing, Skiing, Surfing, Swimming, Volleyball, Weight training
    • Other sports I like: Yoga, Beach Frisbee, Hiking, Ocean Kayaking, Trail Biking.
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    • Workout pretty much daily. Other than that, I love biking around town, swimming in the ocean, kayaking the inter-coastal, Frisbee on the beach, hiking nature trails, camping, and pretty much anything else outdoorsy.

    • Known for my low-brow (gutter) sense of humor (attempts at humor) that occasionally (constantly) borders on the inappropriate (completely offensive).

    • I eat 80% healthy 80% of the time.

    • I have two cats, Sin & Buddha. I apparently only exist to serve them (damn ancient Egyptians).

    • Love bumming around downtown (visiting art galleries, specialty shops, people watching, etc.)

    • HUGE movie buff. Favorite genres are (in no particular order): Horror, Fantasy, Action/Adventure, & Comedies.

    • I can watch standup comedy for hours and never get tired of it!!!

    • I love Irish whiskey, French Absinthe, Jamaican Rum, and Italian Wine.

    • Love theme parks but don’t get to go that often.

    • Would love to travel (Italy, France, India, etc), but need a traveling companion.

    • Halloween is THE High Holy Day of Holidays and should be celebrated as such!!! Costumes are a MUST. Plus costumes are fun for all occasions: Halloween, Festivals, Bedroom (giggity!)

    • My spiritual beliefs are personal (as everyone’s should be), but they are greatly influenced by Hinduism, Buddhism, Neo-Paganism, the teachings of Jesus, and Laurence Fishburne (The Matrix has you!!!).

    • I meditate daily (or at least try to).

    • Chocolate! (Nothing more need be said!)

    • I read tarot cards and I’m pretty darn good at it.

    • Sexiest thing a man can wear = Leather Jacket

    • Worse thing a man can wear = Turtle Neck
    (“Wearing a turtle neck is like being strangled by a really weak guy all day” -Mitch Hedburg)

    • Favorite Quote:
    “We are responsible for what we are, and whatever we wish ourselves to be, we have the power to make ourselves. If what we are now has been the result of our own past actions, it certainly follows that whatever we wish to be in the future can be produced by our present actions; so we have to know how to act.” - Swami Vivekananda

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Right now just looking for people to help me get healthy and make some good friends.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for mykale
    • Profile photo for BardBear