Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • AmericanCatalyst
  • Oct 24, 2016 - 12:12 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 11/01/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 27
    • First location: Denver, Colorado, United States
    • Travel location: Rome, Lazio, Italy
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 175 lbs
    • Waist: 30 inches
    • Chest: 39 inches
    • Arms: 13 inches
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: 24 Hour Fitness,
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Hockey, Running, Swimming, Volleyball, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    I graduated a couple of years ago with my undergrad and master's in accounting from DU. I now work in the DTC and live in Cap Hill.

    I've been athletic throughout middle and high school. I did track and cross country. I've also been involved in the performing arts in order to round myself out. I played violin for 9 years and have sang in choir for 5 years. Get in touch with me if you want to know more, or check out my facebook:

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Guys with similar interests. People who like to have a good time. We all have to go through this life, so we may as well enjoy each other's company and learn all that we can.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for JustG2011
    • Profile photo for minnesotastud
    • Profile photo for puttputt

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums