Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • ApolloJock
  • Dec 02, 2016 - 10:34 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 11/03/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 30
    • First location: Virginia Beach, Virginia, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 180 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest: 42 inches
    • Arms: 16 inches
    • Hair color: Red
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: One Life Fitness
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Boxing, Kickboxing, Martial arts, Surfing, Rock Climbing, Racquetball, Hiking
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    I'm a pretty easy going, fun loving, and adventurous kind of guy. I have a great sense of humor and find humor in most situations. I'm very rugged and masculine, ambitious in my career, and enjoy both the indoors and the outdoors.

    I have a pretty wide array of interests and hobbies. My indoors hobbies / activities include cooking, watching movies, beer, gaming (both video games and board games), watching (and making fun of) bad movies, working around the house, and of course going to the gym 5-6 times a week.

    I also box during the week, and have a background in a few different martial arts, including Jiujitsu, Muay Thai, and other MMA Kickboxing.

    My outdoors activities / interests include traveling, backpacking, hiking, camping, motorcycles, rock climbing, movies, trying out new places to eat / drink, and occasionally bars.

    I hold a degree in Anthropology and Theology, I love discussion politics, science, anything related to Psychology, Sociology, history, or any of the human sciences.

    I currently work in the energy sector in Research & Development, researching renewable energy. I try and stay pretty relaxed, easy going, and friendly.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I am looking for guys that are similar to myself in personalty - masculine and rugged, friendly, good sense of humor, and open minded. For me, it's about how well our personalities click than how many interests we have in common. Different interests can keep things interesting, however, I'd really enjoy finding someone I could work out with, travel with, hike, go camping, or go rock climbing with.

    I'm open to meeting new people from all walks of like, for friends, maybe a fling, or something more. It would be great to eventually find someone to click with, where we can both have a solid, stable, loving relationship.

    Good communication, experience, good humor, and a good head on one's shoulders are all fundamentals I look for.

    I am attracted to masculine, rugged, attractive, versatile & vers bottom guys. Scruff & chest hair always gets my blood flowing to all the right places.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums