Arcangel7769 | Gotta keep getting better..

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • Arcangel7769
  • Dec 05, 2016 - 8:50 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 07/16/08
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 54
    • First location: San Antonio, Texas, United States
    • Relationship Status: Monogamous Relationship
    • Looking for: Friends, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 207 lbs
    • Waist: 36 inches
    • Chest: 46 inches
    • Arms: 16 inches
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Latino
    • My gym: Spectrum @1604 and Bandera or on Prue
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      15 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Bodybuilding, Fencing, Martial arts, Racquetball, Swimming, Weight training
    • Other sports I like: Raccquetball, taking Fencing now too and it's a blast! Update...Really loved fencing, now branching out! Taking Tai Chi Broadsword! Gawd, I love college : )
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    I'm FINALLY not embarrassed to take off my shirt in public...in fact, I kinda like it now!

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I guess this is the part where i have to bang my own drum, huh? Ok then, brace yourselves... I've always been attracted to guys in their 20's. When I was a teen, when I was in my 20's myself and I still am now. I guess the best way to describe myself is that I am an incurable romantic. I love to cook special candle lit dinners for me and that special someone. I love waking him up with roses and breakfast in bed. I love to kiss and to cuddle and share the shower together. But that's what I like in a relationship. A little about myself...? Well, I thought about all the qualities that make a good partner, you know, the things everyone wants in a guy. Then I set out to become that guy. I am intelligent and sensitive. I am an excellent cook. I am always faithful and attentive when I am in a relationship. I work out regularly doing cardio, swimming and weights, but I am not obsessed with the gym. I hold a black belt and I have competed in both handgun and archery. I am an Emergency Room R.N. and I make a decent living. I have 2 beautiful purebred black German Shepherds whom I love. I own my own home but I live alone. I love to read and when the mood takes me I also write poetry. Just recently I discovered I have a real talent for drawing. If this all seems a bit much, remember, I've worked hard to become the person I am and yeah...I like who and what I am. I'm not a model, but I'm not Quasimodo either.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies