Archer1984 | Just another gay grad student

Offline

Send Mail

  • Archer1984
  • Dec 06, 2016 - 5:43 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 07/07/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 31
    • First location: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies, Online Chat, Web Cam
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Slim
    • Height: 5' 8''
    • Weight: 130 lbs
    • Waist: 29 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Black
    • Ethnicity: South Asian
    • My gym: School
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 2 times per week
      20 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Skating, Swimming, Tennis
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    I'm a graduate student in a PhD program in biology. I do science for a living. It's a very important part of my life - right now.

    When I'm not doing that, I'm taking photographs or hanging out with friends or traveling! I'm always pushing myself to be better than what I am in all aspects of my life. Changes don't happen over night tho. :)

    Why am I here? I've realized quite late in the day that working out actually helps me stay healthier. I first started working out almost 2 years ago, and have been at it since - off and on, but more frequently. Unfortunately, given the demands on my time I can't always get all my work outs in, but I try. In a good week I get to the gym 4x a week for lifting and 2x for cardio. In a bad week its about 2x for lifting and 1x for cardio. Anyways, having started late in the game, I'm still trying to figure out what I really need to be eating and which exercises I need to be doing. I guess this will take a while.

    I'm a work in progress on many fronts! :)

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Looking to meet nice guys for friendship, fun or more. Honestly, just looking for nice sane guys who enjoy their lives!

    I'd like to meet guys who are interested in the same activities - photography, dancing, sports (ping pong/ tennis/ swimming).

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for ShanksE

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums