ArmsandLegs | New to Houston

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • ArmsandLegs
  • Dec 07, 2016 - 6:48 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 06/06/08
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 33
    • First location: Houston, Texas, United States
    • Second location: Sacramento, California, United States
    • Travel location: Boise, Idaho, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 6' 4''
    • Weight: 195 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: CRI / The great outdoors
    • Weight training: 6 times per week
    • Cardio training: 6 times per week
    • Sports I like: Hockey, Rodeo, Rugby, Skiing, Snowboarding, Soccer, Swimming, Volleyball, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like: I love watching Diving, gymnastics and WRC
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    I grew up and lived in Northern California until I was 24, and then decided I wanted to go back to school and moved to Boise, Idaho. I studied Athletic Training and recieved my BS in May 2011 from Boise State University. In order to gain exposure to the different subcultures in the United States, I decided to move east for grad school. And so here I am in Southeast Georgia.

    I have a pretty stereotypical NorCal attitude, wherein I typically just go with the flow and live one day at a time. There aren't many things that get me riled up, but thats not to say that I don't have my passions.

    When I am not busy with studying or thesis work, I enjoy getting out and about. I love taking mini- day long road trips exploring new places, getting outside to the beach, and generally being outdoors. I do enjoy going out to the bars/clubs every once in a while, but don't make a habit of it.

    I mainly eat Paleo, and my workouts predominantly consist of functional movements, but I haven't drank the Crossfit Kool-Aid just yet :)

    The following videos are ones that I find simply beautiful and amazing:

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I'm more interested in a guys maturity and sanity rather than his physique. I typically am attracted to those who are generally healthy and like to take care of themselves; six-packs or huge muscles are not required. I'm not too hung up on age and typically go for guys 25-40+, but that's not a strict guideline. I do have a thing for red heads ;)

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for downtown24nc
    • Profile photo for athleticdrinker
    • Profile photo for ArmsandLegs