Send Mail

  • Athlete61
  • Jul 30, 2016 - 7:21 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 06/25/06
    • Last active: Today
    • Age: 54
    • First location: United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 210 lbs
    • Waist: 34 inches
    • Chest: 46 inches
    • Arms: 17 inches
    • Hair color: Salt and Pepper
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 5 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Bodybuilding, Cycling, Football (American), Hockey, Martial arts, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Most people would describe me as grounded, gregarious, easy to laugh at himself. I'm a big believer in breaking the ice with my humor, and have been known to stick my foot in my mouth at just the right time. :-) Although I'm an extrovert, I really do prefer the company of a small group. Gave up the bars years ago and I'll take a great conversation over dinner at a nice restaurant or travel to some foreign city any day over some circuit party or gay cruise. I'm know that the right guy is out there. So I'm sending out my intentions to meet him. The rest is up to the Universe - and perhaps to you?

    I live in a large city in the midwest. I'm an intelligent, athletic, non-scene, totally out gay man looking to meet similar guy. Although I'm a busy, medical professional who enjoys his job and the challenges it gives me, I balance it with a wide variety of Interests - working out, foreign languages (most recently Japanese and Russian, get by pretty well in Spanish, distant memory of French and Italian), dogs (labs rule!), finding cool ethnic restaurants, movies, Russian and Cold War history. I've been involved in a mix of sports (tennis, racquetball, freestyle frisbee, tae kwon do [black belt], aerobics, long distance cycling [6 AIDS rides], spinning). HIV neg, substance and drama free. Would be cool to meet someone who can introduce me to something new.

    You could say I like to travel. :-) I've been to almost all 50 States, including HI and AK. I've recently caught the international travel bug. Since 2010, I've been to Moscow and St. Petersburg, Russia; Berlin; Barcelona; Costa Rica; Prague; Munich; Zurich; Lisbon; London; Tokyo; Kyoto, Beijing; Pyongyang (yes, that's in N. Korea. ), Hanoi, Ho Chi Minh City (Saigon), Phnom Penh, Siem Reap, Bangkok and Chiang Mai. Made it to Cuba in 2015, fulfilling one of my bucket list items to go to all 5 remaining Communist countries In 2016, I'll be in Australia, Singapore, Malaysia, Indonesia, Brunei, Papua New Guinea, and Hong Kong. Open to making friends with smart/athletic guys who like to travel and/or live abroad. Also open to become language buddies with those who speak Russian or Japanese.

    Меня зовут Эд. Живу в Сент-Луисе, штата Миссури, США. Изучаю русски язык с марта 2008-ого года. Если ты говоришь по-русски, напиши мне. Мне надо практиковаться.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Looking to make friends with people who lead interesting lives.

    Here to meet new friends and hopefully someone mutually interested in dating. Being masculine, level-headed, low drama/maintenance, and able to hold a decent conversation always scores points. Oh ok... being hunky, educated, and a genuinely nice guy would be cool too. :-)

    Not interested in quick hookups, drug users, excessive alcohol, or smokers.