AtreidesWarrior | Looking for LTR or gym buddy

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • AtreidesWarrior
  • Dec 08, 2016 - 12:15 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 12/19/09
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 36
    • First location: Ogden, Utah, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies, Online Chat, Web Cam
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 150 lbs
    • Waist: 31 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Blond
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Golds in Ogden, Roy and Layton
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      40 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Volleyball, Hiking
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    I'm a masculine guy, also pretty intellectual and sensitive, that doesn't worry to much about life's circumstances because I know in the end it will all work out. Not that I'm lazy, I believe in hard work and doing what needs to be done, but I just don't let what needs to be done stress me out. My relationship with God is very important to me, but I choose to share it mostly through example or with individual study for those interested. I find humor and beauty all around me in every situation and can always make others laugh.

    I am a libertarian to the core, in that I believe people should have the right to be happy as long as that doesn't infringe on the happiness of another. So even though I have a set view on things and firm morals I sometime answer a question in a way that would seam to conflict with those morals, but really it is just because the action would only possibly affect me and/or the person making the decision and in most cases I don't really take offense so it is a moot point and I just answer in favor of personal rights.

    I'm open about my faith and my sexuality, but I don't go out of my way to make sure everyone knows about it, just don't worry about hiding it. I love to learn, explore and travel, but mostly I love to share my experience and understanding with others especially a partner I could share the rest of my life with. I am open to any and all questions, but be warned not to ask questions you don't want frank and openly honest answers to.

    I am enlisted in the Army as a Chaplain assistant and hoping to move up to Chaplain as soon as I finish my bachelors. Currently stationed in Osan AB with the 35th Air Defense Artillery

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    My Ideal would be a guy that is intelligent or at least open to understanding the world around him better. He wouldn't create, or get bogged down by the drama of daily life, but take action when needed to get through the tough times. He would also be open to touch and romance but not expecting it at certain times just because it happens to be a holiday, since I love to show my affection regularly and without occasion.

    I want a guy that understands that romance and intimacy don't always have to lead to sex, but its ok if they do. My ideal guy would also be independent, able to make up his own mind, but interested in my advice, being with me because he chooses to be, not because he feels obligated.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for g0ysORG
    • Profile photo for DiverScience