AtxBobOmb | Bark and Stuff

Offline

Send Mail

  • AtxBobOmb
  • May 22, 2018 - 4:06 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 09/18/09
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 32
    • First location: Chicago, Illinois, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 6' 0''
    • Weight: 180 lbs
    • Waist: 31 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Latino
    • My gym: In my apt building
    • Weight training: 2 times per week
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
    • Sports I like: Archery, Gymnastics, Kayaking, Running, Skating, Soccer, Swimming
    • Other sports I like: Gymnastics, ice skating, aerial acrobatics
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Been In Chicago a year now. I am currently a busy grad student at Illinois Tech.

    I'm an eternal optimist. Why waste time worrying about things that can't be fixed.

    I'm always learning and like to try new things. I was an aerial acrobat before moving to Chicago.


    I'm most at home in the pool or other body of water. I was also a soccer player and aerial acrobat before grad school.

    I've been ice skating some lately.

    Looking for other activities to keep me occupied.
    I'm a big nerd and I'm not afraid to admit it. I like to read and solve logic problems. I love nerdy games and intelligent conversation.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for TXguy
    • Profile photo for ThinBlueFlame