Aussie_Lad | Good grammar and a fit body


Send Mail

  • Aussie_Lad
  • Oct 24, 2016 - 3:41 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 07/19/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 32
    • First location: Adelaide, South Australia, Australia
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 180 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Blond
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity:
    • My gym: Goodlife
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 5 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Golf, Hiking, Kickboxing, Racquetball, Rowing, Sailing, Skiing, Snowboarding, Soccer, Squash, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Volleyball, Weight training, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    My interests include gym, music, friends, camping, cycling, film, laughing, swimming, playing sports, camping, paddling, drinking, gardening, cooking, philosophy and plenty more.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I'm looking decent guys to be mates / mates with benefits / date.
    I'm pretty active, so ideally you are too.
    Not in to fem guys (that's what grindrs for right?)
    Age range is below late 30's but nothing is set in stone.
    Most of all have some motivation but be grounded also.
    "Natural is hot, shaved is not."


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums