Avataraja | afflicted with wanderlust - make me visit you!

Offline

Send Mail

  • Avataraja
  • Dec 02, 2016 - 6:03 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 04/26/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 33
    • First location: Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
    • Second location: Montreal, Quebec, Canada
    • Travel location: New York, New York, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 5' 8''
    • Weight: 155 lbs
    • Waist: 30 inches
    • Chest: 40 inches
    • Arms: 15 inches
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Other
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      70 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      20 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Badminton, Baseball, Bodybuilding, Cycling, Hiking, Martial arts, Running, Skating, Tennis, Volleyball, Weight training
    • Other sports I like: Biking, Rollerblading, Track and Field




    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    I am an ambitious, fun-loving, intelligent person. I love to make others laugh and I have a good sense of humour.

    I consider myself fairly open-minded, confident and talented. I try to be well-balanced and keep myself busy. I do enjoy time to myself, but I'm definitely not introverted--on the contrary, I'm definitely a "people-person"

    People who know me would describe me as someone who would make a good "phone a friend" candidate for the game show "who wants to be a millionaire?". Speaking of game shows, I would love to be on Jeopardy!

    I LOVE: travelling and exploring the world, mangoes, honey, driving around town aimlessly, dusk, spicy food, thai cuisine, meeting new people, humanitarian work, being active, hazelnut-embedded in chocolate, the outdoors/ nature and animals, working out at the gym, movies-- (especially foreign films), evening rainfall after a scorching hot day, demography, learning foreign languages, board games, reading novels, rollerblading, badminton.

    I LIKE: novak djokovic...rrrrr

    I DISLIKE:
    1) arrogant, self-centered, conceited and ignorant people
    2) having to keep up with technology
    3) parents who lack a sense of responsiblity and guidance towards their children.
    4) empty promises
    5) papercuts and splinters
    6) reading manuals for new electronics and figuring out how to work them.

    MY PET PEEVES ARE: slow walkers and needlessly slow drivers, people who litter in public.

    TV SHOWS that I like: Seinfeld, The Family Guy, Property Virgins, House Hunters, Jeopardy, certain episodes of The Golden Girls.

    MY FAVOURITE MOVIES: Dolores Claibourne, Gran Torino, Apocalypto

    MY ALL-TIME FAVOURITE NOVEL: The Strange Case of Dr.Jekyll and Mr.Hyde by Robert Louis Stevenson.

    INTERESTING FACTS ABOUT ME:

    I speak:
    Fluent: English, French.
    Advanced: Tamil, Italian and Spanish.
    Intermediate level: German
    Basic: Russian and Hindi
    I also know bits and pieces of: Tagalog and Sinhala.
    I'm in the process of learning: Portuguese (self-study) and Arabic
    I understand basic: Portuguese, Urdu, Romanian, Telugu, Malayalam, Kannada.
    I would like to improve my: Hindi, Telugu, Russian, German, Arabic, Portuguese; so if you speak any of these aforementioned languages, please feel welcome to send me a message!


    I have 2 sisters and I'm the middle child.
    I have a double major Bachelor's degree in Biology and English Literature
    I play the piano but need a refresher! any volunteers?
    I am a professionally trained Bharathanatyam dancer.
    I am arachnophobic!
    I cannot swallow pills
    I have a great memory--especially when it comes to numbers and birthdates! (Yet for some reason, I can't remember passwords!)
    I am a procrastinator! :-(
    I've never had any cavities to date! ;-)
    I tend to be nocturnal and I sleep best between 5 am and 9 am.
    I have visited: Italy, U.S.A, France, England, Spain, The Netherlands, Germany, Sri Lanka, Cuba.

    Upcoming trips:
    Nice, France
    Lisbon, Portugal
    Istanbul, Turkey

    FAVOURITE PICK-UP LINES:

    ''I think there's a problem with my phone..it doesnt have your number in it!''

    ''Did you get those pants on sale? Because at my house they would be 100% off!''


    What would I do with a million dollars? Travel travel and travel some more, and of course, travel to less priviledged areas of the world and consecrate my time and efforts to help the less-fortunate.

    MY PASSION: to educate youth

    Celebrities whom I admire:
    Sean Penn and Eva Longoria (for their contribution to Humanitarian endeavours).


    What I seek in a relationship:

    Trust, Monogamy, Faithfulness, Communication, Physical/Sexual attraction, overall chemistry and compatibility, at least some similar or common interests and of course, LOVE!

    What I avoid in a relationship: Cheating, lying, fighting uselessly, jealously, competitiveness.


    My dating personality profile:

    Big-Hearted - You are a kind and caring person. Your warmth is inviting, and your heart is a wellspring of love.
    Wealthy/Ambitious - You know what your goals are and you pursue them vigourously. Achieving success is important to you.


    Am-I-Dumb.com - Dumb?

    IQ Test
    Free-IQTest.net - IQ Test

    free counters
    Free counters

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I'm attracted to intelligent, loving, selfless people who are simple, down-to-earth and have a good sense of humour. Generally, I tend not to get along with people who take life too seriously. Also, if you are vain, shallow and/or superficial, there's a good chance that we won't be a match made in heaven, let alone buddies!

    I think that it's important to balance one's priorities in life--both on a professional and personal level. I am realistic and I know that its almost impossible to find a perfect match, so I believe in compromise and I expect the same in return. I recognize that I'm far from perfect and that I have many flaws, you should know that about yourself as well.

    I'm looking for someone who is sweet, caring, affectionate and friendly. I admire people who are outgoing, family-oriented and well-cultured. I prefer curious people to ignorant ones. When it comes to education, I see it as an asset, but not a must in a partner. Rather, natural intelligence and a keen interest in the world allure me more than someone who is "book-smart".

    TURN-OFFS: smoking and/or drug usage, inflated egoes, guys who cannot spell even if their life depended on it, show-offs, insecurity, paranoia, bad breath, poor hygiene, overtly feminine/flamboyant guys (no offence--could be ok as friends, but definitely not marriage material!), excessive body hair, men who shave their legs.

    TURN-ONS: humility, dimples, masculinity, facial/body hair, maturity, minimal financial stability, charisma, natural charm.

    My date match profile:
    I match with men who have following traits:

    Big-Hearted - I want someone compassionate, someone gentle and kind. A loving, nurturing person will fill that hole in my life.
    Practical - I am drawn to people who are sensible and smart. Flashy, materialistic people turn me off. I appreciate the simpler side of living.



    *****DO NOT expect to IM with me if you are not willing to reveal yourself through pics******

    Videos

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for mlvm