Offline

Send Mail

  • AvgJoe_chitown
  • Dec 08, 2016 - 2:12 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 04/19/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 42
    • First location: Chicago, Illinois, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 6' 1''
    • Weight: 180 lbs
    • Waist: 33 inches
    • Chest: 40 inches
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training: 2 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Basketball, Football (American), Running, Sailing, Skating, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis, Triathlon, Volleyball
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    I love cardio workouts, not really into the weights although I know it would help. I like to run, swim and bike. Enjoy weekends in the city especially by the lake. I am currently back in school for a second degree in nursing, graduating in May 2010. I keep myself busy with two part time jobs and school. I manage to squeez some time to catch a few college football games here and there. I enjoy hanging out with my college fraternity buddies when there not tied down by the wife and kids. I am brutally honest, with a kind heart and a strong family background. I love to spoil my two nieces when I can. I am currently living in the burbs but that does not limit my social capabilities. I am a starbucks addict! I also enjoy nice dinners for the experience, ombiance and company. I enjoy most types of art and music and dance. I also enjoy weekends relaxing at home or at my lake house in the middle of no where, illinois.
    Hit me up for coffee or a beer?! Or we can just chat for a while online via aol??? I respond better to my email address: cire74@aol.com

    Cheers!

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I like the company of educated, clean cut, average build men who care about themselves and those around them. Financially stable, don't need to be rich but please know your limits and be able to afford your lifestyle. Age is negotiable (ten years + or - is pushing the limit), I do prefer white men. Active lifestyle is good too. Surprise me...teach me something new...show me you care without money or sex.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for Athletic1
    • Profile photo for ral0616
    • Profile photo for chifunguy

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums