BCCurt | Fit In Vancouver

Offline

Send Mail

  • BCCurt
  • Dec 10, 2016 - 3:19 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 03/27/06
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 52
    • First location: Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
    • Relationship Status: Open Relationship
    • Looking for: Friends, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 6' 5''
    • Weight: 205 lbs
    • Waist: 34 inches
    • Chest: 45 inches
    • Arms: 18 inches
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Fitness World
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Basketball, Football (American), Skiing, Swimming, Weight training, Volleyball
    • Other sports I like: I also enjoy hiking and rollerblading.
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Fit, in-shape guy in Vancouver looking for new friends and workout buddies. I'm married to a great guy who enjoys watching sporting events with me. So I'm primarily looking for guys who would enjoy participating in various sports with me and/or working out together. I work out 3-4 times a week, enjoy participating in both individual and group sports, and love college football and basketball (I'm from the US originally). I enjoy playing basketball, volleyball, and football. Individual sports wise, I enjoy skiing, swimming, and weight training. I haven't kayaked yet, but would enjoy doing that with someone.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Looking for other guys interested in working out together, playing sports such as a pick-up basketball or volleyball game, and going to various sporting events as well. Basically would like to meet other athletic bi or gay guys that would enjoy working out together and/or playing sports. I live in the Yaletown area of downtown. Hit me up if interested. Peace.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for vansporty
    • Profile photo for mixednut

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums