Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • BCSwimmer
  • Dec 08, 2016 - 2:38 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 01/25/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 51
    • First location: Sunshine Coast, British Columbia, Canada
    • Second location: Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
    • Looking for: Friends, Training Buddies, Online Chat, Web Cam
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 182 lbs
    • Waist: 34 inches
    • Chest: 44 inches
    • Arms: 17 inches
    • Hair color: Salt and Pepper
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
    • My gym: Sechelt Aquatic and Community Centre
    • Weight training: 2 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Swimming, Weight training, Hiking
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    I've recently relocated to a small community (Gibsons, BC) with my partner.

    The two of us had been in a poly relationship with my late husband, of almost 17 years, who passed away in July, 2010 from a recurrent brain tumour. There is a FB memorial page here: Greg's Angel Network

    I am an Aboriginal Canadian (Metis) and proud of my mixed heritage.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Looking for casual workout buddies for spotting and social interaction. Also looking for swim buddies. I am missing swimming with a Masters Club.

    Videos

    Mutual Buddies