Babyboy139 | oovoo anyone? would like to chat to meet new peopl

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • Babyboy139
  • Dec 08, 2016 - 6:22 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 05/15/10
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 33
    • First location: York, Pennsylvania, United States
    • Second location: Puerto Rico, Puerto Rico
    • Looking for: Friends, Hookup, Online Chat, Web Cam
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Slim
    • Height: 5' 6''
    • Weight: 130 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Latino
    • My gym: Need to Start.
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like:
    • Other sports I like: Right now I dont play no sport at all. Is not that I dont like them is just that I dont feel intereste in them, but if my other half likes them I am willing to learn and support it. I enjoy camping a lot.
    • HIV status: HIV +
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    A guy with a great heart and a lot to give. Love to cuddle with my partner and make him feel loved and taken care off. I like to go for walks to the park or around the neighborhood and admire the beauty of nature and see how calm and relax a sunny day can be. I like to be around my family and friends. When not; usually studying or just wanting some alone time. Will respect, love and be truthful with my other half as I will hope that person does the same. I am a romantic, sensitive and down to earth guy but I can have character and be uptight or "darky" lol when people make me mad. I enjoy helping and listening to others when they are in need of a shoulder to cry on or just a friend to listen to them but it doesnt mean they can overpass that line of respect and stab me in the back when they want. I like my alone time sometimes as I mention earlier so that is something I would like that partner of mines to respect as I will give him that same space. Hope could find that special someone that will accept me for who I am and what I have to offer eventhou is not much for now.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    My relationship is going trough a stop right now. I have to think over what I am going to do. Its kind of complicated.

    Videos