Offline

Send Mail

  • Barchel
  • Dec 07, 2016 - 2:56 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 11/27/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 28
    • First location: Hammersmith And Fulham, London, United Kingdom
    • Second location: Hammersmith And Fulham, London, United Kingdom
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 6' 3''
    • Weight:
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color:
    • Eye color:
    • Ethnicity:
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      1 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 1 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Basketball, Cycling, Football (American), Hiking, Kayaking, Lacrosse, Rock Climbing, Rugby, Running, Soccer, Squash, Swimming, Tennis, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Ultimately looking for dates, but i so rarely meet a guy that im into so...

    someone to hang out, drink beers, watch movies with and play around with casually. just like meeting interesting people who can hold a conversation.



    I read a lot, eat out a lot, walk a lot, watch documentaries, travel, go to talks, go to exhibitions and tend to get on with people a bit older than me or mature people my age.

    I live in west london

    I don't eat meat - at all - ever.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    good friends, manly guys, in shape, intelligent, open-minded, active, up for a good time, bearded guys, gym buddies

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for kingarthur99

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums