Bborg | How swede it is!

Offline

Send Mail

  • Bborg
  • Dec 04, 2016 - 6:27 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 09/18/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 49
    • First location: Canada
    • Relationship Status: Monogamous Relationship
    • Looking for: Friends
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 6' 2''
    • Weight: 190 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest: 44 inches
    • Arms: 16 inches
    • Hair color: Blond
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: In my building
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 2 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Sailing, Skating, Swimming, Tennis, Weight training, Volleyball
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Former national competitor in swimming although that was another life ago. Walked away after swimming at the Gay Games but I can still tell you if there is a pool close by, you never get the smell of chlorine out of your nose. After I stopped swimming suddenly gained the bulk I was looking for, go figure. Now the challenge is to keep the bulk at bay. I have a pretty normal life, good job, great friends, wonderful and strange dogs, enjoy good food and wine, and I have a great relationship.

    Like cowboy hats, boots and wranglers. And everything stuffed inside of those three things. I believe wranglers do for a man's butt what wonderbra did for Jane Russell. (If you don't remember who Jane Russell was you are too young for me.)

    I am a pretty serious tennis player and enjoy the competitiveness of the game but not so much where you are not having fun. Probably a 4.5 level. My forehand and serve are the strongest part of my game, backhand is good, wicked slice. Challenge like always is getting to the courts prior to the rain coming. When I get the chance I will be out there for hours. I run about 3 to 5 km twice a week.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I am looking for friends; people who are into fitness and sports. Sense of humour is always a plus.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for FromFireIsland

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums