Beachfan | outdoor loving guy


Send Mail

  • Beachfan
  • Oct 22, 2016 - 1:37 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 04/27/10
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 57
    • First location: Hermitage, Pennsylvania, United States
    • Second location: Butler, Pennsylvania, United States
    • Travel location: Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 5' 9''
    • Weight: 166 lbs
    • Waist: 33 inches
    • Chest: 41 inches
    • Arms: 15 inches
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: YMCA
    • Weight training: 1 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Bodybuilding, Cycling, Football (American), Golf, Kayaking, Rodeo, Running, Sailing, Skating, Skiing, Swimming, Trail Running, Volleyball, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like: water skiing, Jet skiing (personal water craft), hiking on nature trails
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    I'm your basic down to earth , fun loving guy. enjoy being with and meeting people. I tend to see the glass half full and not half empty. I enjoy being active, fit , my work , and leisure times. I enjoy anything on or in the water; beaches, water sports, skinny dipping, sun tanning, pleasure boating. I also enjoy indoor activities ,such as good movies, eating out, museums, playing cards and board games. I enjoy cooking and preparing a special meal for a special guy.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Would enjoy meeting someone who is active, takes good care of himself and respects others, kind hearted and caring. Someone who enjoys sitting talking over a good meal and sharing things in his life and his goals in life. Prefer someone who enjoys a variety of outside activies.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for PghPecs
    • Profile photo for bgeorge

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums