Ben1966 | Ready when you are.

Offline

Send Mail

  • Ben1966
  • Feb 22, 2018 - 8:57 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 01/02/18
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 51
    • First location: Montreal, Quebec, Canada
    • Second location: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
    • Travel location: Lisbon, Lisboa, Portugal
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 5' 6''
    • Weight: 140 lbs
    • Waist: 30 inches
    • Chest: 39 inches
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: CEPSUM
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 2 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Crossfit, Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Rowing, Running, Swimming, Tennis
    • Other sports I like: Yoga
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Kinda desperately looking for someone compatible. I enjoy being active, being outdoors, staying in-shape, eating well, travelling when I need to escape. I believe in cultivating experiences, in personal growth, and in developing meaningful relationships. I'm real, genuine, and human. I try to do small acts of kindness, try to connect when conversing, try to be a good listener. I try a lot. I make an effort. I'm a giver. I'm constantly trying to balance my life; time for work, self, and others. I find beauty in nature, marvel at its vastness and its minuteness. I find beauty in people of all kinds. I'm very observant, intuitive, and open minded. Very in touch with my surroundings.

    I love reading. I read practically anything, but I don't like science fiction.

    Movies: no gratuitous violence; car chases, shooting, vengeance. Prefer movies with a plot, relationships, drama, travel, comedies. Don't watch horror movies or science fiction. I like documentaries, historical dramas, foreign films.

    Music: a good song is a good song. Presently into African-beat; Mr. Eazi, Sondar, Redsun, etc. Love Drake, The Weeknd. Latin music to dance to. Into discovering international world music rather than American pop.

    I'm ecological. I try to be very respectful of the environment. I don't have a car, a cell phone, a microwave, a house (but I'd like a home), an air conditioner, a bf (but I'd like one of those too). I avoid red meat, pork, but eat chicken, eggs, and fish...sometimes. I carry my own shopping bags around. I hug trees, love nature. I try to reduce my carbon foot print, but then again, our western lifestyle provides us with many privileges.

    That's it for now. Want to learn more, to share, to see if we're compatible, please don't hesitate to write.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Looking for someone compatible, in-shape, genuine, cute, of any nationality. Someone down to earth, who has a head on his shoulders. Someone who is in Montreal, or nearby. I want to share the most amazing love story with you.

    Every relationship is different, and you make it your own. A friendship with closeness, intimacy, love, sharing, encouragement, support. Being real. Giving of yourself. Being yourself. Living life together.

    Thank you very much if you write. I won't pursue anything that's doesn't include a photo, or a profile. You should be over 30 years old.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums