Bmwilla | New to Orlando - Looking to make some new feinds

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • Bmwilla
  • Oct 26, 2016 - 2:35 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 07/13/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 28
    • First location: Orlando, Florida, United States
    • Relationship Status: Dating
    • Looking for: Friends, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 170 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Blond
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity:
    • My gym: Gold's (Dr. Phillips)
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      20 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Golf, Hiking, Kayaking, Lacrosse, Racquetball, Rock Climbing, Sailing, Skating, Skiing, Skydiving, Swimming, Weight training, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    -Just moved here, so I don't really know anyone yet.
    -100% an Aries: Confident, Stubborn, Driven, Impatient, Passionate, Impulsive.
    -I'm a huge Scifi/Fantasy dork, and am always up to talk about any and all related topics.
    -I've lost 50 pounds since last year, taking my self from 220lbs to 170. Its been a lot of hard work but I feel better than ever before, and I don't plan to stop there. Now I want to focus on gaining some of that weight back via muscle. I've already made some progress towards that end with the help of my BF who is a Personal Trainer (Thank god for him).
    -I'm always looking for encouragement and I'm always happy to give it. (You would be surprised how much a simple, "Good work," or, "Keep it up," will fuel someone's determination/strength of will)

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    First of all, I DO have a boyfriend, and so therefore I am NOT looking for any thing other than friendship. I'm here to find some new friends, who have similar interests and goals as myself.

    MOST IMPORTANTLY, I'm looking for a work out buddy. My BF (my usual work out buddy) lives too far for us to work out together more than every so often, so I'd really like to find someone fun a driven to work out with.

    My gym membership is to Gold's Gym (Dr. Phillips location)... just signed up. Anybody use that gym too?


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums