Bolt | IG: cziehm89

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • Bolt
  • Feb 22, 2017 - 11:03 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 11/09/11
    • Last active: This week
    • Age: 27
    • First location: Cleveland, Ohio, United States
    • Second location: Columbus, Ohio, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 5' 9''
    • Weight: 175 lbs
    • Waist: 30 inches
    • Chest: 36 inches
    • Arms: 16 inches
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: RPAC
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 2 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like:
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Hey guys. I'm 27 and just graduated from grad school. Active job hunter if you have any connections in the chemistry field ;). If you're from the area feel free to message me. I am always looking for friends to meet and things to see in the city. Started getting serious about working out and eating right at the start of 2012 and I'm still going strong despite my busy schedule with school. With school the days are getting more and more hectic but still I am making time to workout, run, and try to eat right. I am seeing muscle gains and results slowly but working hard none the less. Any tips/opinions about working out, eating right, or just to chat, drop me a message anytime.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Normal guys that are similar to myself in the area. Muscular guys. Say hey if you would like to chat.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for wesman
    • Profile photo for Pivot
    • Profile photo for deafmatt84