Send Mail

  • Boston1boy
  • Oct 25, 2016 - 3:12 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 07/24/10
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 45
    • First location: Boston, Massachusetts, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 5' 7''
    • Weight: 155 lbs
    • Waist: 30 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Bally's
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Bodybuilding, Cycling, Football (American), Hiking, Hockey, Kayaking, Rock Climbing, Running, Skating, Skiing, Snowboarding, Surfing, Swimming, Volleyball, Weight training
    • Other sports I like: I will be playing softball this year:) I love to be challenged physically, so just about any sport I would try for fun. I love adrenaline. In fact the best adrenaline rush I have had is from skydiving...WOW
      5k's. Boston Marathon, BAA sponsored 5k race every year. Its a lot of fun, it is run on part the same course and ends on the same finish line.
      2012 will be my 3rd year raising money, awareness, running&walking(5k +10k) in Aids Walk Boston
      Warrior Dash ! 2011 & 2012?
      Hot Yoga 4 mind&b
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    I am still in the process of setting this up ..AS OF 1/10/2012
    something quick for now:
    Born and grew up just outside Boston, now I live 2 miles out of Boston proper. though I have lived in Boston my entire life, I absolutely love to travel.
    I am getting back into the swing of things in terms of fitness. Several injuries derailed my love for lifting, running and so many activities, but I'll get back to where I want to be. Working out is a very important part of my life, it helps me stay focused on other aspects of my life. I actually don't feel complete when it;s not part of my life. I love being, eating healthy and staying fit,
    I take the gym seriously, it's always great to meet new people, but I like to keep conversation to minimum while there. I am at the gym to work out and I really enjoy pushing myself further on most days.
    I love to cuddle up with someone on a rainy Sunday, watch a movie, some TV and/ cook an awesome meal together, otherwise I am the type of person who wants to be out living, experiencing what life has to offer, having fun, whether it be a full day of hiking, walking through the city and it really is best if I'm sharing it with a special someone.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Looking for a easy going, intelligent guy. Someone who is driven, dedicated, and just loves life.
    Right now, I want to enjoy things I enjoy, do things I am interested in, and meet a few people along the way. So I hope to meet some new friends whether near or far, and people with similar interests
    I find intelligence, and like conversation to be quite attractive. I love to learn new things from whoever I am with, as well as being able to teach new things myself.
    I really am looking to meet friends before anything, although if something develops from that friendship, I am open to it.
    That being said of course this site has other offerings: the guys I am attracted to who would find there way here. I tend to be attracted to guys who are fit and have at least a slightly adventurous side to them because I try to live an active lifestyle. Guys I date or I find myself attracted to are "almost" always younger than I am. under 35. For example; Being single at this time I learned from my past relationship how great it is when having fitness, an active lifestyle and thus doing all the related activities together with that special someone and how much it brings to the relationship. It also translates quite nicely into bedroom activities:)
    I get along with a wide variety of people coming from all sorts of backgrounds, sexual orientations, lifestyles, interests, you name it! Nothing on my profile is a "requirement" to be a friend, boyfriend, or go on a date with me. I love meeting new people and experiencing everything someone has to offer.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums