Boyscout58 | Looking for gym buddy with benefits in Oslo

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • Boyscout58
  • Mar 19, 2018 - 5:19 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 12/04/10
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 59
    • First location: Oslo, Oslo, Norway
    • Travel location: Czech Republic
    • Relationship Status: Open Relationship
    • Looking for: Friends, Hookup, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 5' 9''
    • Weight: 156 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest: 41 inches
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Gray/Silver
    • Eye color: Other
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: SATS Bislett
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      55 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 2 times per week
      20 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Bodybuilding, Hiking, Trail Running, Weight training, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Like to keep myself fit without overdoing it (and think I'm doing a pretty good job). Looking to increase size and strength, if possible.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    In a platonic partnership (i.e. we don't have sex). My partner has taken early retirement and will be living most of the year abroad, which means I am home alone for most of the year. When I am traveling, I'd like to meet a guy who can show me around town and be a my gym buddy (and more) whenever I visit. Age and looks are not as important as good chemistry. With good chemistry, everything else, including hot sex, will take care of itself. And speaking of sex, I am versatile, but am much more of a bottom than a top.

    I am also interested in e-mail and chat buddies from all over the world.

    In Norway I am most interested in a gym and hiking buddy (and more, if the chemistry is right).

    I am able to host visitors to Oslo when I am home alome. It's a pretty expensive place, so if you're passing through town, let me know and you will have a place to stay as well as a workout buddy and more...

    Note: for eye color, I checked "Other". They are actually aqua, which means they look blue when I am wearing a blue shirt, green with a green shirt and gray with a purple shirt.