Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • Boyy22
  • Oct 27, 2016 - 7:07 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 09/16/08
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 30
    • First location: Helsinki, Southern Finland, Finland
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 6' 0''
    • Weight: 154 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Green
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 2 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 6 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Snowboarding, Soccer, Swimming, Water polo
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    I Am Jussi. I'm pretty easy going. I'm really easy to get along with. I love to play sports. I like swimming, snowmobile driving, skiing, downhill skiing, ice skating etc. I have also huge interest in cars and motorcycles, especially German ones. ;) I'm living in Finland at the moment, but i'm going to move to USA in couple years. And i also love music. Mainly I'm looking for friends and contacts and it would be fun to talk to someone. :) And mayde i'll find The One from here.. If anyone wants to talk or has questions, feel free to talk to me.

    visited 12 states (5.33%)
    Create your own visited map of The World

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies