Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • BradenSF
  • Oct 27, 2016 - 7:33 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 07/24/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 40
    • First location: San Francisco, California, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 170 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Green
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Gold's SOMA
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis, Triathlon, Water polo, Volleyball, Wrestling, Rock Climbing, Skydiving
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status:
    • Safer sex?: Always


    I really enjoy a good adventure, some mischief, bike rides, a run on occasion and anything to do with water. A hiking, backpacking or camping are some of my favorite times. I also go dancing once a week. No not to pick up guys. Actually it is a great workout and midweek break from all the rig amoral. Hope all is well in your life. Hit me up if any of our interests cross.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums