BradinSC | Searching for friends

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • BradinSC
  • Dec 03, 2016 - 12:00 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 01/07/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 41
    • First location: Austin, Texas, United States
    • Second location: United States
    • Travel location: Charleston, South Carolina, United States
    • Looking for: Friends, Training Buddies, Online Chat, Web Cam
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 6' 0''
    • Weight: 195 lbs
    • Waist: 34 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: I live out in the Country so my gym is my home
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training: 5 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Cycling, Kayaking, Rowing, Running, Sailing, Skating, Swimming, Tennis, Volleyball, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    I am just your average guy. I love to go hiking, biking, swimming, anything outdoors basicly. I love to also watch movies and hang out. I am not much of a drinker but will have a couple if I am out with friends. Not into crowds and big dance clubs. I am not the kind of guy who has all the latest gadgets and toys others crave.... I just am a "NORMAL AVERAGE JOE".

    As you can see from my video - I love the Marines. My Dad is a retired Marine - so it is in my blood.

    I just found out - I'm SUPERMAN!!
    Your results:
    You are Superman
























    Superman
    85%
    The Flash
    75%
    Supergirl
    67%
    Robin
    67%
    Spider-Man
    65%
    Hulk
    60%
    Green Lantern
    55%
    Iron Man
    50%
    Wonder Woman
    42%
    Batman
    35%
    Catwoman
    25%
    You are mild-mannered, good,
    strong and you love to help others.


    Click here to take the "Which Superhero am I?" quiz...

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I am looking to find good friends who I can ask advise from and who will support me when I need it. The person(s) I am looking for has to be an outdoorsey kind of person but someone who is ok with staying in and watching a good movie or good conversation. A great sence of humor and intellegence are major factors as well. I do not like guys who have to have their hair "perfect" and well.... you know the type! If you are looking for the same... hit me up and we can chat.



    Your dating personality profile:


    Funny - You laugh often. People never accuse you of lacking a sense of humor. You don't take yourself too seriously.
    Practical - You are a down-to-earth individual who is not impressed with material excess. You care about the stuff of like that really matters.
    Liberal - Politics matters to you, and you aren't afraid to share your left-leaning views. You would never be caught voting for a conservative candidate.Your date match profile:

    Practical - You are drawn to people who are sensible and smart. Flashy, materialistic people turn you off. You appreciate the simpler side of living.
    Funny - You consider a good sense of humor a major necessity in a date. If his jokes make you laugh, he has won your heart.
    Intellectual - You seek out intelligence. Idle chit-chat is not what you are after. You prefer your date who can stimulate your mind.
    Your Top Ten Traits

    1. Funny
    2. Practical
    3. Liberal
    4. Outgoing
    5. Adventurous
    6. Religious
    7. Intellectual
    8. Sensual
    9. Romantic
    10. Wealthy/Ambitious
    Your Top Ten Match Traits

    1. Practical
    2. Funny
    3. Intellectual
    4. Wealthy/Ambitious
    5. Adventurous
    6. Religious
    7. Athletic
    8. Shy
    9. Romantic
    10. Sensual

    Take the Online Dating Profile Quiz at Dating Diversions


    Videos

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for Stephan
    • Profile photo for Excalibur21371