Brentnor42 | Looking for an adventure


Send Mail

  • Brentnor42
  • Oct 26, 2016 - 11:42 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 07/01/09
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 37
    • First location: Portland, Oregon, United States
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 6' 4''
    • Weight:
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity:
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 5 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Kickboxing, Martial arts, Running, Sailing, Skiing, Snowboarding, Swimming, Weight training, Kayaking, Volleyball, Rodeo
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status:
    • Safer sex?: Always


    I've been living here in Portland for about 2 years & I love it! I'm a designer so I'm equally comfortable in a gallery or museum, as I am on a mountain, or club. I'm not really into the scene, but I do like to go out sometimes. On the weekends I'm usually doing something outside, hiking, kayaking, running, camping...or playing with my two dogs. In winter I'm a total ski bum! Love it & am usually up on Hood as much as I can be.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I'm always looking to make new friends, would love to find a gym partner...kind of boring going by myself. I am open to a relationship, or whatever too. Just looking to meet someone fun, who doesn't take themselves too seriously & loves to be active & find new adventures.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for butcherpdx

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for StrangelyFamiliar
    • Profile photo for prowlpdx
    • Profile photo for mplsguy
    • Profile photo for heyitsmekyle
    • Profile photo for mtnsky

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums