BrettDavid | Life just is...

Offline

Send Mail

  • BrettDavid
  • Dec 03, 2016 - 10:04 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 02/28/06
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 53
    • First location: Lynchburg, Virginia, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 5' 11''
    • Weight: 171 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Blond
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Y
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      95 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      55 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Bodybuilding, Cycling, Running, Skating, Swimming, Tennis, Triathlon, Weight training, Volleyball, Rowing, Lacrosse, Fencing
    • Other sports I like: Lacrosse (Middy), Fencing (Epee' Foil).
    • HIV status:
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Easy going, all American, muscular/lean, clean cut, Gay (joyeux) jock. Played Lacrosse (Middy) in School as well as the fencing team. Like sports, working-out, running and biking. Not into the "bar scene". Don't smoke or drink, try to eat & live a healthy lifestyle physical/spiritual. Been to one "circuit party" & had a miserable time. Like the out doors, water, etc. Laid-back, "call'm-like-I-see'm" guy. I have a live-and-let-live approach to people in general. I have a healthy sex drive. I'm masculine but sensitive as well. I believe that people are basically good and well intended. I really enjoy reading and read daily. Love to travel and experience & have exposure to different people and places. Like to hang with friends, drink coffee, gab, watch a movie, etc.. I would really enjoy meeting a nice fellow to share some of the things of merit I mentioned, to experience life with all it's up's, down's and that important stuff that's sandwiched in-between. A friend that will teach me things I don't know, point out the cool stuff along the way, through their eyes and most of all being accepted and not judged for who I am. Finally someone watching over me, out for me and that's "got my back". Someone who.. well the rst is to be expereinced

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Looking for comparable type guys. Athletic, in-shape, masculine, intelligent, nice- normal dudes. Guy

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums