Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • Brinker
  • Oct 24, 2016 - 2:21 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 05/13/08
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 58
    • First location: Lynnwood, Washington, United States
    • Relationship Status: Monogamous Relationship
    • Looking for: Friends, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 5' 8''
    • Weight: 165 lbs
    • Waist: 31 inches
    • Chest: 42 inches
    • Arms: 16 inches
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: 24 Hour Fitness
    • Weight training: 6 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Bodybuilding, Cycling, Gymnastics, Weight training
    • Other sports I like: Working on the house, walking the dogs
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    I'm a midwestern boy, moved to the west coast in 1985, did the circuit boy thing around 2000, and now a happy suburban husband for the last decade. We are remodelling a 1957 rambler that takes most of my time and money. I've been working out for 30 years, tried all the supplements and workouts. I used to be an ectomorph and couldn't get over 160 lb. About the same time I settled down, my metabolism slowed, and now I work hard at staying lean under 170 lb. I have no intention of ever giving up, and feel good that I'm in better shape than most guys my age. My realage puts me at 40, which is how old I see myself.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I work out at both 24 Fitness in Lynnwood and joining LA Fitness in 2014. I work out in the morning, and if you work out in the morning at either place, please say hi.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List