BritishS | British and proud of it


Send Mail

  • BritishS
  • Oct 28, 2016 - 8:40 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 12/30/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 28
    • First location: Marietta, Georgia, United States
    • Travel location: Birmingham, Birmingham, United Kingdom
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 9''
    • Weight: 176 lbs
    • Waist: 33 inches
    • Chest: 40 inches
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity:
    • My gym: retro fitness
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      15 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 4 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Rugby, Soccer, Kayaking, Rock Climbing
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Sometimes


    There is a lot to me than meets the eye, im one of those people who gets along with just about anybody. My name is Simon and I come from England. I work for carnival cruiselines. Im also a personal assistant for a family here in Atlanta. Anything you want to know about me, all you have to do is just ask. I really enjoy adventure, and learning and experiencing new things. Im just a genuine guy who likes to meet new people, i can also be quite the social butterfly :) I love making new friends and i hope ill find more on here

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    If you are real, interesting, and can keep up with me.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums