Bullone | Waterpolo player

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • Bullone
  • Dec 04, 2016 - 8:44 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 11/11/06
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 33
    • First location: Cali, Valle Del Cauca, Colombia
    • Second location: Armenia, Quindio, Colombia
    • Looking for: Friends
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 169 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity:
    • My gym: Bodytech
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Volleyball, Water polo
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Waterpolo player here. Previously, I used to play Volleyball, but due to an illness on my knees, i cannot play anymore :(

    --------------------------------------------------------------
    Jugador de Polo Acuatico. Anteriormente jugaba Volleyball, pero debido a un problema en mis rodillas ya no puedo jugar mas :(

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Nice, normal people, that wanst to talk a little bit and tell me something interesting... I'm a good listener (or so they say).

    --------------------------------------------------------------
    Gente bien, normal, que quiera charlar un rato y contarme algo interesante... tengo buen oido (o eso dicen).

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List