BwayBoy | Goin' from flab to fab!

Offline

Send Mail

  • BwayBoy
  • Dec 10, 2016 - 10:26 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 05/17/10
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 27
    • First location: New York, New York, United States
    • Second location: Boise, Idaho, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 6' 0''
    • Weight:
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color:
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity:
    • My gym: Planet Fitness
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 4 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Sports I like:
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?:

    Description

    I'm a performer. As much as I'd like to think my career is completely based in talent, work ethic, and being an overall good person- it's not. It's about looking good. So after being an overweight kid my whole life, loosing a while bunch of weight when I started dancing, and then gaining it back after a very long period of depression, I am owning up to that fact that my career depends on an aesthetic...and so does my love life, as well as my general health and well being. So even though I was brought up on fried chicken and biscuits, I am now eating clean and hitting up the gym every day with a plan to make a difference. Within a year I will update my profile and be proud of the progress I will make. Until then, here's to discipline, health and happiness!

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums