Online! | Verified

Send Mail

  • C129
  • May 24, 2018 - 2:17 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 01/15/18
    • Last active: Today
    • Age: 21
    • First location: Mississauga, Ontario, Canada
    • Relationship Status: Single
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 195 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training: 5 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Sports I like:
    • Other sports I like: Bowling
    • HIV status:
    • Safer sex?:

    Description

    Open minded, friendly, non-judgmental guy here. I am 21, and live in Mississauga, ON, Canada.

    ABOUT ME: (I'll keep this short so we have more to talk about)

    - I am an avid, and aspiring writer. I am nearing completion of my first novel, and hope to have it finished, and in the works of self publishing sometime this year.
    - I love to travel, and have been to the US, several places in the Caribbean, and as far away as New Zealand. I hope to do a lot more in the future.
    - I'm an avid walker, and love taking long walks around my city in the summertime to take in the sites, and the fresh air.
    - I workout almost everyday on a treadmill that I own, and have lost 15-20 pounds because of it, and hope to lose more.
    - I've also gone skiing, and cave exploring, a couple of times in the past. I also love to bowl.
    - Finally, I love hanging out with family, and friends, and trying new things!

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums