Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • CDR2
  • Oct 27, 2016 - 9:09 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 08/22/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 50
    • First location: Dallas, Texas, United States
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Slim
    • Height: 5' 9''
    • Weight: 140 lbs
    • Waist: 30 inches
    • Chest: 38 inches
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Salt and Pepper
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Equinox in HP
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training: 4 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Hiking, Kayaking, Rowing, Sailing, Skiing, Swimming
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    I am a native Bostonian who has been living in Dallas, TX for the past ten years. I prefer to live in a metropolitan city, but definitely enjoy weekends in the country. I am a partner in an Interior Design firm that I helped form and establish over 15 years ago. I enjoy what I do professionally. Being a designer is just one component of me but it does not completely define who I am as a person. I would like to meet some one who appreciates the arts, architecture and has some cultural awareness. I am not looking for a carbon copy of myself but an interesting individual who is confident with himself, has an optimistic outlook on life and has consideration for others. I am not in to BS or false pretences. I am very real; definitely spontaneous yet can be practical. It is the Gemini in me. I practice yoga about 4 times a week. I would like to add weight training which I think can help with a lot of the weight bearing inversions. I would also consider starting to swim again if anyone is interested. I am at the HP Equinox. Let me know?

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I appreciate a courteous and responsible person who takes pride in who he is. A person who never undervalues or mistreats another living being or believes himself to be a better person because of any social, financial or religious associations. I would like to meet someone who has some flexibility to travel and a little financial freedom to explore new things together.
    I believe in loyalty to friends and have a good relationship with my family who is aware and very supportive of my sexual orientation and me. These are some of the qualities I exhibit and appreciate them in others. I practice yoga 4 X a week. I would like to add weight training for some definition. I would also be interested in starting to swin again. Let me know if anyone is up for any of the above. Thanks for reading.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for Starboard

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for myfly
    • Profile photo for goodfellow2