CHANGING | CHANGING MORE EACH DAY.....

Offline

Send Mail

  • CHANGING
  • Jun 22, 2018 - 9:52 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 04/10/09
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 61
    • First location: Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
    • Second location: Frederick, Maryland, United States
    • Travel location: Evansville, Daskasan, United States
    • Relationship Status: Monogamous Relationship
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 5' 8''
    • Weight: 155 lbs
    • Waist: 31 inches
    • Chest: 42 inches
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like:
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description




    I am a divorced guy and am looking for a similar like minded guy to find a friendship first with the possibility of a long term relationship. I am retired and currently live in Maryland but spend the winters in Florida. I am not against relocating if I meet the right man. I have two grown kids and two grandkids and they are an important part of my life and hopefully if we connect.... they will be a part of yours also. I am a nice guy, a business professional and somewhat conservative with midwest values. I am somewhat religious and would hope that you are too. I eat healthy and try to take care of myself. I am a recent prostrate cancer survivor and looking for someone that values life and what is really important. I am looking for a special guy to share life with. I love to travel, eat out and catch a movie or stay in and have a snuggling evening on the couch. I love the outdoors and any beach. I get into home improvement projects and landscaping. I value nice material things but enjoy hitting a flea market. I have been a mover and shaker in my past life but look forward to somewhat less stress too. I clean up well and can do high end, but like jeans or shorts and flip flops



    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.