CHARLOTTEBEEFX1 | Single Beefy Muscle

Offline

Send Mail

  • CHARLOTTEBEEFX1
  • Jun 24, 2018 - 1:20 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 12/09/12
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 61
    • First location: Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Web Cam
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 6' 3''
    • Weight: 230 lbs
    • Waist: 35 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms: 17 inches
    • Hair color: Shaved
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: y
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 2 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Basketball, Bodybuilding, Football (American), Hiking, Hockey, Rugby, Swimming, Volleyball, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Single again after 13 years. Thought i had found forever but I was wrong. Wasn't expecting it but it is what it is so I'm ready to put myself back out there. I still believe my soul mate is out there somewhere and hopefully our paths will cross. Not as young as I used to be so I hope this happens relatively soon......lol.. have a great family and group of friends that I love dearly, I was married once and luckily have the two most wonderful daughters from that marriage. As for me I'm very laid back, love the gym(keeps me sane), love to cook(actually its more about i love to eat), travel when I can and I love sports, Big ECU fan and grad --Go Pirates! Football season is my favorite.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for SoCaEd
    • Profile photo for pittdude217
    • Profile photo for NCGymGuy

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums