CHGOchris | Fishing in the Rivers of Life


Send Mail

  • CHGOchris
  • Oct 22, 2016 - 6:14 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 03/04/10
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 44
    • First location: Chicago, Illinois, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 6' 0''
    • Weight: 185 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest: 42 inches
    • Arms: 15 inches
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: FFC
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 6 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Basketball, Bodybuilding, Cycling, Gymnastics, Hiking, Hockey, Kickboxing, Rock Climbing, Rugby, Sailing, Skiing, Skydiving, Soccer, Swimming, Volleyball, Weight training, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status:
    • Safer sex?: Always


    I'm a pretty laid back kinda guy. I've lived here in Chicago for 21yrs. now and call it home.
    Some of my interests include good food (either home cooked or out at a restaurant), art, architecture, movies, sci-fi TV and movies. I'm also a big news junkie. Of course I have a big interest in staying physically fit- cardio, weight training and trying to live a healthy life.

    I'm not looking for someone with all my interests, I'd like to be turned on by things I never really thought about before, and vice versa. II can promise you that you'll never meet someone more sincere and loyal. Honesty is essential to me in all my relationships- friendship and otherwise.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I have a total weakness for guys with brown eyes and body hair.
    More importantly, guys should have a decent personality and character. Essentially you should be a good person in spirit and mind.

    Otherwise, I'm pretty open to meeting new people. You never know how chemistry will work out.

    Please be in the Chicagoland area if you respond to me- thanks.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for DJack1

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for latinfratboy

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums