CHICAGOSPORTSNUT | Lets Build Something..together

Offline

Send Mail

  • CHICAGOSPORTSNUT
  • Dec 03, 2016 - 4:42 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 04/03/09
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 58
    • First location: Chicago, Illinois, United States
    • Second location: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
    • Travel location: Birmingham, Michigan, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 7''
    • Weight: 157 lbs
    • Waist: 34 inches
    • Chest: 43 inches
    • Arms: 32 inches
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Lifetime Fitness
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football (American), Golf, Hiking, Hockey, Kayaking, Racquetball, Rock Climbing, Rowing, Running, Skating, Skiing, Snowboarding, Swimming, Trail Running, Volleyball
    • Other sports I like: Did anyone say GOLF ??? Join me for a bike ride or a sports event

      .


    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Im an ever evolving male professional who has learned to live by the Maya Angelou adage, "You do what you can do, until you know better". I continue to be a work in progress.Most find me to be an outgoing and grounded man who is naturally masculine in demeanor and appearance. My friends and extended family relate that I display depth, quick wit, and a great sense of humor. I stand 5 feet 7 inches tall, 156 pounds with blue eyes and brown hair with a current tinge of grey. Im the type of person who gets energy from other people, and from new challenges in life.
    Im a life long Chicago area resident and I love the city's zest and sense of urban adventure, but Im not just a city/suburban man. I also like to camp in the wilderness under a starry night sky with a brightly lit campfire. Ive been bike riding all summer on and off the beaten path and Im a White Sox and year-round Chicago sports fan. I enjoy live music venues -especially jazz and blues and rock.. In the winter, I like to cross country ski and I think its fun to trudge through a mound of snow on a cold winters day. I also like to travel and enjoy the occassional weekend road trip. When I am able, I work quietly for gay causes and straight ones by volunteering my time.
    The perfect man for me is over 30, masculine and is thinking long term. He is also an independent,intelligent and grounded person who respects himself and understands the concept of personal dignity While some need another person to "complete them", Im actually a complete and whole person on my own.. My life's adventures continue without someone in it but it would be better with a great guy to enhance my life. When you reply please understand that while i am open to dating and meeting others, that ultimately I wont settle for anything less than a monogamous relationship for all time that brings out the best in ourselves and the best in each other. Now,what can you tell me about you?

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Through this process, I'm searching for an intelligent and grounded man to enhance my life ....Im also searching for friends to join me in a bike ride, a sports event or perhaps play some golf.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for tybo2287

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums