Send Mail

  • Oct 26, 2016 - 12:44 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 09/20/10
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 102
    • First location: Anchorage, Alaska, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 5' 11''
    • Weight: 150 lbs
    • Waist: 30 inches
    • Chest: 42 inches
    • Arms: 15 inches
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Other
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 2 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 5 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Kayaking, Rock Climbing, Running, Skating, Skiing, Soccer, Surfing, Tennis, Volleyball, Weight training
    • Other sports I like: Starting to do a little mountaineering. Fast-packing, which is walking/running with a light pack 25-40+ miles in a wilderness setting. Long distance back-country ski outings.
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Just a mellow outdoorsy wilderness/fitness-oriented granola guy. I grew up in San Diego, but have lived in smaller cities near mountains/wilderness all my adult life. I regularly run, hike, backpack, packraft, and cross-country ski (skate and classic) in wilderness settings with my two friendly sled dogs. Who protect me from large, potentially dangerous animals.

    I am in good shape, run one to two marathons a year, do 25-40 mile fast-packs when I can, and cross-country ski races in winter. So I am lean and hard, as a result, with a high strength to weight ratio.

    I am into progressive politics, movies, live music, and gardening, landscaping as well. I live healthily, drink a little, don't smoke cigarettes, and eat mostly organic stuff with no red meat. I try to live as holistically as possible, and am into some new-age type things, but am not a total flake :).

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Just looking for fit, outdoorsy types who like to do things like I do. Who don't smoke, party too much, and enjoy life and living in the wild! With a little bit of foraging into the urban environment when necessary.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for TamarackJock
    • Profile photo for djloner

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums