CJAS | London based Scot

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • CJAS
  • Oct 28, 2016 - 12:09 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 01/21/10
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 41
    • First location: Wandsworth, London, United Kingdom
    • Second location: Edinburgh, Edinburgh, City Of, United Kingdom
    • Travel location: Rome, Lazio, Italy
    • Relationship Status: Open Relationship
    • Looking for: Friends, Hookup, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 6' 4''
    • Weight: 207 lbs
    • Waist: 40 inches
    • Chest: 44 inches
    • Arms: 13 inches
    • Hair color: Shaved
    • Eye color: Gray
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 2 times per week
      40 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Basketball, Tennis
    • Other sports I like: Does Snooker and pool count?
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    A nice, educated, gym going friendly guy who never knows what to write in these boxes. Chat to me, ask me questions and find out :)

    Open to chat, new friends or more depending on the circumstances.

    Still relatively new to London. Looking for connections, friendly faces etc. Get in touch if interested :))

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Looking for friends, maybe fun. In an open relationship, just so you know. I tend to judge a guy as he is rather than against a checklist.

    A sense of humour can't be overestimated.

    Some intelligence is always welcome.

    Other than that, surprise me!


    This member currently has no videos.