Send Mail

  • CK21
  • Oct 26, 2016 - 2:17 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 09/08/08
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 29
    • First location: Hawthorne, New Jersey, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 5' 11''
    • Weight: 180 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Retro Fitness
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 5 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Basketball, Bodybuilding, Boxing, Kickboxing, Martial arts, Rugby, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis, Water polo, Weight training, Volleyball
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    So I'm not really sure what I should say as of now but I'll progressively add anything I need to add. But Feel Free to hit me up!!

    23 year old here. I am American but my background is Spaniard, Brazilian, Italian, and French. I speak English obviously & Castellano & Portuguese & I know some German.

    2009 Boston College Graduate with a BS in Marketing, and Management & Leadership. Working in Accounting/Finance for a global company which definitely is a step up from my last strenuous job, which I'm thankful for now during this rough economy.

    Other Interests: I love to travel. Been to many places and love to explore and take road trips; concerts; beach; Entertainment/Movies; Going out to eat; Swimming & Martial Arts; Amusement Parks...

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Looking for guys with a outgoing and friendly personality. Someone who aspires and strives for the better things in life and tries to achieve their goals. A guy who can challenge me physically and mentally with intelligent conversations. As my attraction for men varies I would like someone I am physically attracted to and keeps fit.

    I'd like to make some good friendships with decent people and have a good time. So feel free to contact me. I have been weightlifting more and would like to have a workout partner to help me out and have some positive motivation. Been a competitive swimmer and martial artist most of my life so looking to focus now more on lifting and adding some more muscle mass.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for LSBCNJ
    • Profile photo for bulldog112563

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums