CLICK_HERE | CLICK 'Send mail' !

Offline

Send Mail

  • CLICK_HERE
  • Dec 11, 2016 - 2:22 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 04/05/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 43
    • First location: Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
    • Travel location: Sheffield, South Yorkshire, United Kingdom
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight:
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color:
    • Eye color:
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Kimberley, but haven't been for a long time
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Basketball, Cycling, Hiking, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Weight training
    • Other sports I like: I'll do all kinds of things if I have someone to share them with. Open-minded, and will try new things.
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Sometimes

    Description

    Stunningly hot & horny, and just plain 'phwoar'. I give fantastic blowjobs (unless your cock's very big).
    Or, to other people, I'm a lecherous, dirty old man and chase boys half my age to groom. Either way, I'm a catch.

    My body's brilliant (as long as I don't undress). A high IQ, but low EQ.
    If you'll do as you're told, get in touch. If you won't - well I'd like to hear from you anyway!

    Relationshipwise (if that's what you could have in mind), sexual role doesn't matter to me.

    FRIENDS' COMMENTS ON PERSONALITY

    Interesting, quirky.
    No longer unapproachable (much more social confidence).
    Slightly introverted.
    Eccentric, driven.
    Tactile.
    A lovely guy (I added that one).

    In reality, I don't have a 'GSOH'. Quite nerdy, really. Laid-back and happy.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I like any age up to about my own, really.
    Minimum wanted: honest, reliable, considerate. To me, even if not in other roles.

    No old, no ugly, no simple, no losers, no liars, no rude, no selfish, no red hair, no tatoos,
    no users of pics from 10 years ago. No offence.

    If we meet, come as you are - no effort. I'm sure I'll like you regardless ;-)

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List